Store Finder

...or view a full store list

Enter your town, suburb or postcode in the box above to view your local Night 'n Day stores.

View stores by area:

Northland

Night 'n Day@Gull South Whangarei

Cnr State Highway 1 & Tauroa Street Whangarei 0110
Phone: 09 430 3760
Email: whangarei@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Rahul Dhanwal
Franchise owner: Company owned

Auckland

Night 'n Day@Gull Greville

Corner Greville Rd & Hugh Green Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632
Phone: 09 475 5316
Email: greville@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Mohinder & Ritu Garg
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Albany

183 Albany Highway, Auckland 0629
Phone: 09 414 7960
Email: albany@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Sandy and Indy Huang
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Swanson

200-210 Swanson Road 0610
Phone: 09 836 3247
Email: swanson@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Harpreet Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Kingsland

384 - 392 New North Road 1021
Phone: 09 845 2952
Email: kingsland@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Lawson Liu
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Rosebank

628-642 Rosebank Road 1026
Phone: 09 820 9040
Email: rosebank@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Ashwani Arora
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Henderson

Cnr Henderson Valley Road & Forest Hill Road 0612
Phone: 09 838 4291
Email: henderson@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours
Franchise owner: Jagwinder Singh & Sukhvinder Kaur
 

Night 'n Day@Gull East Tamaki

263 East Tamaki Road 2013
Phone: 09 271 3194
Email: easttamaki@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Ashwani Arora
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Takanini

330 Great South Road 2102
Phone: 09 269 8514
Email: takanini@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Tejpal Bains
 

Bay of Plenty

Night 'n Day@Gull Hewletts

131 Hewletts Road, Mt Maunganui, Tauranga 3116
Phone: 07 574 2975
Email: hewletts@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Manjit Kaur & Sukhwinder Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Landing

Cnr Landing Rd & King Street, Whakatane 3120
Phone: 07 307 8440
Email: landing@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Bhagat Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Lake

112 - 114 Lake Road, Rotorua 3010
Phone: 07 343 6051
Email: lake@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Manjit Kaur & Sukhwinder Singh
 

Hawkes Bay

Night 'n Day@Gull Taradale

2 Taradale Road, Napier 4110
Phone: 06 834 0285
Email: taradale@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Karam Khokra & Sunita Devi
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Omahu

814 Omahu Road, Hastings 4120
Phone: 06 873 4033
Email: omahu@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Karen & Perry Laurent
 

Whanganui/Manawatu

Night 'n Day@Gull Victoria

Cnr Victoria Ave & London Street- Whanganui
Phone: 06 348 7233
Email: wanganui@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Bachitar Singh and Sandeep Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Tremaine

999 Tremaine Ave 4414 - Palmerston North
Phone: 06 355 8008
Email: tremaine@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Bachitar Singh and Sandeep Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Chapel

199 Chapel Street 5810- Masterton
Phone: 06 370 1551
Email: chapel@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Bachitar Singh and Sandeep Singh
 

Wellington

Night 'n Day Manners

49 Manners Street
Phone: 04 472 7510
Email: manners@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Chengappa
Franchise owner: Company Owned

Night 'n Day Courtenay Central

100 Courtenay Place, Te Aro
Phone: 04 384 3293
Email: ccentral@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Jaspreet
Franchise owner: Company Owned

Night 'n Day Cuba

139 Cuba Street, Te Aro
Phone: 04 384 0193
Email: cuba@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Hamish Garrick
 

Night 'n Day Courtenay Place

57 Courtenay Place, Te Aro
Phone: 04 801 6434
Email: cplace@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Jasbir
Franchise owner: Company Owned

Nelson/Malborough

Night 'n Day Nelson City

105 Trafalgar Street
Phone: 03 548 2487
Email: nelsoncity@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am-11pm
Franchise owner: Paul & Tania Monopoli
 

Night 'n Day Tahunanui

132 Tahunanui Drive
Phone: 03 539 6092
Email: tahunanui@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am-11pm
Franchise owner: Company owned
 

Night 'n Day Stoke

504 Main Road 7011 - Nelson
Phone: 03 547 7878
Email: stoke@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 7am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Vichey & Nimol Ear
 

Night 'n Day Richmond

205A Queen Street 7020 - Nelson
Phone: 03 543 9953
Email: richmond@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6:30am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: David Smolenski
 

Night 'n Day Blenheim

60 Main Street 7201 - Blenheim
Phone: 03 577 2299
Email: blenheim@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: John & Marion Gargiulo
 

Night 'n Day Kaikoura

49 Beach Rd, Kaikoura
Phone: 03 319 6160
Email: kaikoura@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am to 11pm
Franchise owner: Leanne & Andrew Syme
 

Canterbury

Night 'n Day Kaiapoi

97 Williams Street Kaiapoi
Phone: 03 327 2033
Email: Kaiapoi@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am to 11pm
Franchise owner: Regan Austin
 

Night 'n Day Hagley

11 Riccarton Road, Christchurch 8011
Phone: 03 348 7673
Email: hagley@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Parmdeep Singh
 

Night 'n Day Woolston

679 Ferry Road 8023 - Christchurch
Phone: 03-384 0340
Email: woolston@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Dave & Monica Lee
 

Night 'n Day Temuka

217 King Street, Temuka 7920
Phone: 03 615 0100
Email: temuka@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 5am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Patrice & Mark Sandri