Store Finder

...or view a full store list

Enter your town, suburb or postcode in the box above to view your local Night 'n Day stores.

View stores by area:

Northland

Night 'n Day@Gull South Whangarei

Cnr State Highway 1 & Tauroa Street Whangarei 0110
Phone: 09 430 3760
Email: whangarei@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Darpan Patel
Franchise owner: Company owned

Auckland

Night 'n Day@Gull Greville

Corner Greville Rd & Hugh Green Drive 0632
Phone: 09 475 5316
Email: greville@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Mohinder & Ritu Garg
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Albany

183 Albany Highway, Auckland 0629
Phone: 09 414 7960
Email: albany@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Sandy and Indy Huang
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Swanson

200-210 Swanson Road 0610
Phone: 09 836 3247
Email: swanson@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Parminder Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull kingsland

384 - 392 New North Road 1021
Phone: 09 845 2952
Email: kingsland@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Lawson Liu
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Rosebank

628-642 Rosebank Road 1026
Phone: 09 820 9040
Email: rosebank@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Ashwani Arora
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Sel Peacock

13 Sel Peacock Drive 0610
Phone: 09 838 1583
Email: selpeacock@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Sunil and Seema Gupta
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Henderson

Cnr Henderson Valley Road & Forest Hill Road 0612
Phone: 09 838 4291
Email: henderson@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours
Franchise owner: Jagwinder Singh & Sukhvinder Kaur
 

Night 'n Day@Gull New Lynn

23 Clark Street/Portage Road 0600
Phone: 09 826 4200
Email: portage@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Vijnesh & Savita Lal
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Te Irirangi

457 East Tamaki Road 2013
Phone: 09 271 2692
Email: teirirangi@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Aman Saini
 

Night 'n Day@Gull East Tamaki

263 East Tamaki Road 2013
Phone: 09 271 3194
Email: easttamaki@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Ashwani Arora
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Takanini

330 Great South Road 2102
Phone: 09 269 8514
Email: takanini@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Tejpal Bains
 

Bay of Plenty

Night 'n Day@Gull Hewletts

131 Hewletts Road 3116 - Tauranga
Phone: 07 574 2975
Email: hewletts@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Manjit Kaur & Sukhwinder Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Landing

Cnr Landing Rd & King Street 3120 - Whakatane
Phone: 07 307 8440
Email: landing@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Manbir Kaur , Bhagat Sing
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Lake Rd

112 - 114 Lake Road 3010 - Rotorua
Phone: 07 343 6051
Email: lake@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Parampreet Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Te Ngae

338 - 342 Te Ngae Road 3010 - Rotorua
Phone: 07 345 8071
Email: tengae@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Manohar and Baljit Singh
 

Hawkes Bay

Night 'n Day@Gull Taradale

2 Taradale Road 4110 - Napier
Phone: 06 834 0285
Email: taradale@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Karam Khokra & Sunita Devi
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Omahu

814 Omahu Road 4120 - Hastings
Phone: 06 873 4033
Email: omahu@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Karen & Perry Laurent
 

Whanganui/Manawatu

Night 'n Day@Gull Victoria Ave

Cnr Victoria Ave & London Street- Whanganui
Phone: 06 348 7233
Email: wanganui@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Lovedeep Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Tremaine

999 Tremaine Ave 4414 - Palmerston North
Phone: 06 355 8008
Email: tremaine@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 Hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Bachitar Singh and Sandeep Singh
 

Night 'n Day@Gull Chapel

199 Chapel Street 5810- Masterton
Phone: 06 370 1551
Email: chapel@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 Days
Franchise owner: Bachitar Singh and Sandeep Singh
 

Wellington

Night 'n Day Grand Arcade

16 Willis Street
Phone:
Opening hours: COMING SOON
Franchise owner:
 

Night 'n Day Manners Mall

49 Manners Street
Phone:
Opening hours: COMING SOON
Franchise owner:
 

Night 'n Day Courtney Central

100 Courtenay Place, Te Aro
Phone:
Opening hours: COMING SOON
Franchise owner:
 

Night 'n Day Cuba Street

139 Cuba Street, Te Aro
Phone:
Opening hours: COMING SOON
Franchise owner:
 

Night 'n Day Courtenay place

57 Courtenay Place, Te Aro
Phone:
Opening hours: COMING SOON
Franchise owner:
 

Nelson/Malborough

Night 'n Day Nelson City

105 Trafalgar Street
Phone: 03 548 2487
Email: nelsoncity@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am-11pm
Franchise owner: Paul & Tania Monopoli
 

Night 'n Day Tahunanui

132 Tahunanui Drive
Phone: 03 539 6092
Email: tahunanui@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am-11pm
Franchise owner: Company owned
 

Night 'n Day Stoke

504 Main Road 7011 - Nelson
Phone: 03 547 7878
Email: stoke@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 7am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Vichey Ear
 

Night 'n Day Richmond

205A Queen Street 7020 - Nelson
Phone: 03 543 9953
Email: richmond@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 7am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: David Smolenski
 

Night 'n Day Blenheim

60 Main Street 7201 - Blenheim
Phone: 03 577 2299
Email: blenheim@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: John & Marion Gargiulo
 

Night 'n Day Kaikoura

49 Beach Rd, Kaikoura
Phone: 03 319 6160
Email: kaikoura@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am to 11pm
Franchise owner: Leanne & Andrew Syme
 

Canterbury

Night 'n Day Kaiapoi

97 Williams Street Kaiapoi
Phone: 03 327 2033
Email: Kaiapoi@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am to 11pm
Franchise owner: Regan Austin
 

Night 'n Day Hagley

11 Riccarton Road, Christchurch 8011
Phone: 03 348 7673
Email: hagley@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Parmdeep Singh
 

Night 'n Day Woolston

679 Ferry Road 8023 - Christchurch
Phone: 03-384 0340
Email: woolston@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Dave & Monica Lee
 

Night 'n Day Temuka

217 King Street, Temuka 7920
Phone: 03 615 0100
Email: temuka@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 5am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Patrice & Mark Sandri
 

Night 'n Day Washdyke

198 Hilton Highway, Timaru 7910
Phone: 03 683 9393
Email: washdyke@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 5:30am - 11pm Mon-Sat and 7:00am-11pm Sundays/Public Holidays
Franchise owner: Mark Walker
 

Night 'n Day Park

24A King Street, Timaru 7910
Phone: 03 684 4421
Email: park@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am - 11pm, 7 days
Manager: Elizabeth Okeeffe (Liz)
Franchise owner: Mark Sandri

Otago/Central Otago

Night 'n Day Wanaka

80 Ardmore Street
Phone: 03 443 1598
Email: wanaka@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am - 11pm Sunday to Thursday. Open 6am -3am Friday and Saturday
Franchise owner: Paula Garrick
 

Night 'n Day Arrowtown

39 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown 9302
Phone: 03 442 1866
Email: arrowtown@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 7am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Alan Garrick
 

Night 'n Day Shotover

48 Shotover Street, Queenstown 9300
Phone: 03 409 0240
Email: shotover@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Alan Garrick
 

Night 'n Day Church St

Cnr Church & Camp Streets, Queenstown 9300
Phone: 03 442 8289
Email: church@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Alan Garrick
 

Night 'n Day Alexandra

120 Centennial Avenue, Alexandra 9320
Phone: 03 440 2345
Email: alexandra@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 5am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Sukhjeet Kaur, Sukhwinder Singh, Rajwant Kaur, Rupinder Singh
 

Night 'n Day Regent

2 Regent Road, Dunedin 9016
Phone: 03 477 0610
Email: regent@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Dave Hellyer
Franchise owner: Company owned

Night 'n Day Octagon

18 Princes Street, Dunedin 9016
Phone: 03 477 2424
Email: octagon@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Martin Porthouse
Franchise owner: Murray & Katie Devereux

Night 'n Day Mornington

165 Eglinton Road, Dunedin 9011
Phone: 03 453 6163
Email: mornington@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am - 11pm, 7 days
Manager: Gemma Alice Thomson
Franchise owner: Matthew & Alice Lane

Night 'n Day South Dunedin

287 King Edward St
Phone: 03 455 2315
Email: southdunedin@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am to 11pm
Franchise owner: Murray & Katie Devereux
 

Night 'n Day Green Island

194B Main South Road, Green Island, Dunedin 9018
Phone: 03 488 2685
Email: greenisland@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Antony Duthie
 

Night 'n Day Lawrence

2 Whitehaven St, Lawrence 9532
Phone: 03-485 9801
Email: lawrence@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am-11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Owen & Suzanne Cameron
 

Night 'n Day Milton

24 Union Street, Milton 9220
Phone: 03 417 8769
Email: milton@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 5am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: Tony Nicol & Sandy Vincent
 

Night 'n Day Balcutha

25 Essex Street, Balclutha 9230
Phone: 03 418 2157
Email: balclutha@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6am - 11pm, 7 days
Franchise owner: David & Judy Ward
 

Southland

Night 'n Day Gore

127 Main Street
Phone: 03 208 7878
Email: Gore@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 6-11pm
Manager: Nicola
Franchise owner: Alwyn Walter

Night 'n Day Winton

346 Great North Road, Winton 9720
Phone: 03 236 6111
Email: winton@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 5am - 11pm Monday to Saturday, 6am to 11pm Sundays
Manager: Rebecca Stevens
Franchise owner: Bridget Stevens

Night 'n Day Dee St

452 Dee Street, Invercargill 9810
Phone: 03 218 6311
Email: dee@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Ann-Marie Clark
Franchise owner: Ann-Marie Clark

Night 'n Day Tay St

351 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810
Phone: 03 217 6165
Email: ellesrd@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Andrew Nicol
 

Night 'n Day Esk

Cnr Esk and Dee Streets, Invercargill 9810
Phone: 03 218 8708
Email: esk@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Franchise owner: Anson Haung
 

Night 'n Day Elles Rd

235 Elles Road, Invercargill 9812
Phone: 03 218 8395
Email: ellesrd@nightnday.co.nz
Opening hours: 24 hours, 7 days
Manager: Aaron Condon
Franchise owner: Andrew Nicol

© 2017 Night 'n Day. All rights reserved.